To submit a testimonial or to inquire about a reading, please contact Bill by phone or email:

323-375-8945 (voicemail)

losangelesastrologer@gmail.com

Testimonials 2012 to 2017

Posted by: LE - Los Angeles, CA - 7/3/17 - My age range: 60-70 - Readings to date: 1

This was one of the single most unique and fascinating experiences I have ever enjoyed. Bill Mayer Montmorency is a lovely warm man and a gifted interpreter whom I highly and earnesty recommend to any person or couple who wishes to fortify their insight into life's many mysteries. At nearly 70 years of age, it takes profundity to inspire me. And inspired I am. You will be too.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: SW - Beijing, China - 6/4/17 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

Bill is fine astrologer. He help me to understand big and small reason for many things. He explain 2 or 3 time to help me. I go back to Asia happier than before coming to California. Bill is better than Chinese astrologer. I tell my son about him. Next year I come back to Bill.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: PF - Los Angeles, CA - 5/20/17 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

Me and my sister got a reading from Bill and it was super awesome. We are confused about what to do with our aging unhealthy mother. Bill looked at both of our charts and our mother's chart and we spent the session talking about options. We are much clearer now thanks to this experience. Thank you Bill!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: NS - Culver City, CA - 4/28/17 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

Bill is no fool. We talked about my business problems which he figured out fast. The big problem has a simple solution that I didn't see. Sometimes its good to get an opinion of someone who doesnt know you. Five stars.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: BD - Los Angeles, CA - 4/24/17 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 2

Last year Bill told me he suspected my husband was having an affair. I didn't believe him to the point that I was reluctant to pay the fee for the consultation. I paid anyway, begrudgingly. Fast forward several months and I caught my husband texting and sexting with another woman. Unfortuntuantely Bill was spot on. In the first reading Bill said that he would be happy to be wrong about my husband. Looking back I think that was very compassionate of him and appreciate how difficult it must have been for him to say that to me. I went back last week and the tone of the dialogue was much more optimistic. I jokingly accused Bill of being a pollyanna. He laughed. That reading was great too.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AU - Los Angeles, CA - 3/21/17 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

This year has been hell healthwise. My S.O. bought me a reading to help me make sense of everything. The session was helpful for improving my mental attitude and I am able to see some things differently (better) than I was seeing them before. Bill said that life was going to get better this spring. If the reading is any indication I will have to go along with that. I left feeling like a huge weight had been lifted.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KP - Manhattan Beach, CA - 2/27/17 - My age range: 20-30 - Readings to date: 1

Frankly I think astrology is bullshit but my girlfriend insisted on dragging me for a compatability reading against my will. I actually ended up really liking the service. Bill uncovered patterns in our relationship that I had been complaining about for the last few months. On the way home, we had a big fight and I won! That alone was worth the money for this. I don't know about the astrology part but Bill has great intuition and is a great life coach.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: OB - Los Angeles, CA - 2/15/17 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

I hired Bill to do short table readings for my Valentines Day party and the crowd was elated. He arrived dressed for the occasion in a hearts covered tie and red trousers. He even stayed for an extra half hour to make sure that everyone was seen. I am going to hire bill for a private reading soon.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: RT - Los Angeles, CA - 1/15/17 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

Unpleasant news is never easy to accept but this reading helped me to wrap my head around it. I already knew many of the things I was told but am in a better position to cope with it now. I recommend Bill Mayer Montmorency.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: FS - Glendale, CA - 12/29/16 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

My mother has been going to see Bill yearly for the past 10 years. This year she bought me a chart reading for Christmas. Bill was able to fit me in right away which made me suspicious but he explained it is the exception not the rule because it is between Christmas and New Years. The reading was good and confirmed a lot of the things I have been feeling and thinking. I see why my mom likes Bill. I liked him too and found my reading very useful. Unfortunately there is more I want to ask about now and will have to wait until next time.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: YD - Los Angeles, CA - 12/8/16 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 3

Every year around my birthday I treat myself to a reading with Bill. Right now I have a lot of complicated stuff going on. Bill lovingly addressed the issues one by one. Unlike the last two times, this time I recorded my reading. I am so glad I did! I listed to it again last night and realized there was much I had missed in real time. Bill is a fantastic astrologer who I recommend with enthusiasm.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: NN - Beverly Hills, CA - 11/10/16 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

Bill's reading came highly recommended and he did not dissappoint. His smooth manner of information delivery was music to my old jaded ears. The ninety minutes felt like it went by in 30 seconds.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KF - Los Angeles, CA - 10/7/16 - My age range: 20-30 - Readings to date: 1

This dude is plugged in. He told me everything I was thinking. He knew stuff he couldn't have possibly known. Blown away!!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AC - Oxnard, CA - 8/29/16 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 2

Last year, Bill helped me summon the courage to leave an emotionally abusive 5 year relationship. I went back again two days ago and this reading was even more helpful than the the last one. Or maybe I'm in a different place. A better one. Blessings Bill.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: WS - South Pasadena, CA - 7/20/16 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

After a couple of shady experiences with street level fortune tellers I decided to try Bill. In hindsight this was a damn good decision. He explained where my energies were strongest this year and where to pay less attention. I appreciated the affirmation. As a man, I prefer the no nonsense approach of Bill's reading over the last crazy witch lady I saw. He doesn't mince words, is down to earth, and just a darn cool guy.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: WK - Pasadena, CA - 7/2/16 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

My sister gave me a reading with Bill for my birthday three years ago. Finally I mustered up the gumption to use it. It was every bit as amazing as she told me it would be. I love Bill and am going to make this a yearly thing.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AR - Los Angeles, CA - 6/18/16 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

I have always wanted to have an astrology reading and my friend Kate highly recommended Bill. The reading was delivered in the most wonderful way. Sensitive issues were approached with finesse. Bill is a compassionate man who is gifted in his craft. I left with much to ponder.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: VR - Los Angeles, CA - 4/30/16 - My age range: 20-30 - Readings to date: 1

I know a few things about astrology already so was looking for someone to help me understand more. Bill Mayer Montmorency was just that person. I found him on the internet so wasn't sure what to expect. I was not disappointed. I now get that I have to look at more than the sun and moon and ascendant. According to Bill "the rest of the planets are also specific reflections of light that influence our experience of life" I loved my reading and will return around my birthday. Thanks Bill.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KA - Los Angeles, CA - 4/3/16 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 2

I came for my first reading to discuss problems in my marriage and was able to clarify many things I could do to step up good energy between my husband and me. I came back for a second reading last week with more partnership issues. Bill helped me figure out the best way to fix long term difficulties with my husband. He tied this last reading into the first one helping me to attain a solid footing.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: MW - West Hollywood, CA - 3/26/16 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

I never had my charts done before so was a little apprehensive to start. Bill made me feel relaxed and comfortable to open up about what was bothering me. It felt natural and laid back, and not at all forced or phony. He is a kind caring man with rare talents. He took extra time to explain his take on a complicated situation. I left feeling reassured that I could handle what is coming next. I'll probably go back.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: JC - Los Angeles, CA - 2/3/16 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 3

Bill nailed it again. This was my third reading with him and it was better than the first two (which were both great). I have had seen many bullshit psychics and readers in my day and can tell you with every confidence that Bill is not one of those.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: XH - East Los Angeles, CA - 12/18/15 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

My boss gave to me an astrology chart reading with Bill for Christmas and it was BOMB! I am sending my sisters over there! ¡Tu dominas mi amigo!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KB - West Hollywood, CA - 12/16/15 - My age range: 70-80 - Readings to date: 1

Bill is a bright man with a unique and fine battery of skills. I spent the loveliest afternoon hearing all about myself. I have patronized the odd psychic in my long lifetime yet I have never had the privilege of a personalized astrological reading. I have been able to talk about nothing else since. Thank you and Happy Holidays sir.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AC - Los Angeles, CA - 11/17/15 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 2

Once again Bill did not disappoint me. Last year he prepared me to meet a new man, which indeed happened. Now this year he told me there would be a bidding war on a strangely located old family house I was thinking of marketing and he was correct. The price was driven up nearly 20% in the first 24 hours it was listed on the MLS. If you are thinking of a reading with Bill and have not yet had one, do it this holiday season. Take it from me, it will be the first of many.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KG - Hermosa Beach, CA - 10/9/15 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

Everything I was thinking was confirmed in my reading. Astrology doesn't cure anything but it helps to get matters into perspective. For the first time in a long time, I feel motivated to make long overdue modifications. Thanks Bill. You are a gifted advisor.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: LL - Los Angeles, CA - 8/18/15 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 2

This was my second reading with Bill and it was just as good as the one last year. Sometimes it helps to get an outside opinion when you have personal work to do. And I do.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: SY - Los Angeles CA - 7/14/15 - My age range: 20-30 - Readings to date 1

I just ended an unhealthy relationship with my boyfriend and was feeling insecure. My friend loves this guy so I came to see him but was skeptical. I was comfortable right away. He helped me very much. I am not over everything yet but the reading experience helped me make sense out of a lot of stuff.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: CN - Newport Beach, CA - 7/12/15 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

I have always wanted to get my astrology chart cast and my friend sung the praises of Bill. As I am confined to a wheelchair, when Bill offered the available extra service of coming to my home it sealed the deal. The pinpoint accuracy of his hindsight observations were only succeded by his short term predictions. I was so inspired by my reading that I purchased another for my housekeeper for Christmas.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: SR - Los Angeles, CA - 6/20/15 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

Bill helped me to see a larger repeating pattern in the regular subtle abuses of my business partner. I know I have changes to make and am ready to get off my ass.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: YE - Glendale, CA - 5/19/15 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 2

This testimonial is long overdue. Bill guided me through a terrifying ordeal last year and I will always be grateful. He handles sensitive subjects with so much heart. My latest reading was as gripping as the first but thanfully much less heavy. I am very fond of this astrologer and recommend him 100%.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KL - Malibu, CA - 4/28/15 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

The last spiritual advisor I saw was a very opinionated woman who left me with more questions than answers. (I am a man). My sister in law has been going to Bill for years and suggested I try him. I am glad I did. I greatly appreciated his no pressure objective approach to my pretty unpleasant circumstances. He expertly presented energies and options before me leaving the final decision about what to do up to me. I never once felt judged. I am deeply appreciative and plan to return in the future. This really helped a lot!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: OV - Orange County, CA - 4/11/15 - My age range: 20-30 - Readings to date: 1

My bestie has gone to Bill before and swears by Bill's readings. As usual, she was right again. Because of what Bill advised me to, I confronted my BF about something that has bothered me for the last few months. The approach Bill suggested helped me say exactly what I needed to say for a long time and it looks like the bf is taking me seriously. My BF texted "I'm sorry" to me this morning. He has never apologized for anything he has ever done in our whole three year relationship. I am feeling hopeful this morning. More hopeful than I have felt in a while. I want to learn how to do astrology...

_________________________________________________

Posted by: HK - Los Angeles CA - 3/7/15 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 3

Bill is a delightful and extremely talented astrologer. I have been going to Bill once a year for several years now, and he has never been wrong! I find that as I refer to each years’ reading throughout the year, deeper and more profound insights are revealed. He gives information that describes both general tendencies and specific issues, and I always leave feeling better prepared to engage in each years’ joys and challenges, with a wider breadth of understanding than when I arrived. I value his talents and highly recommend him.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: LR - Venice CA - 3/4/15 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 2

It is hard to find a perfectionist among astrologers, but Bill is just that - he combines his deep knowledge of astrology with warm intuition to provide thorough, detailed and accurate readings that are way beyond expectation!  I'm a fan for life! 

_________________________________________________

Posted by: NM - Los Angeles CA - 2/14/15 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 10

Bill Mayer Montmorency is a very talented intuitive. Under his counsel for the last 8 years, he has seen me through the dissolve of a business, family illness, two marriages, and countless moments of reckoning. He always brings an enlightened point of view to the table. I highly recommend the services of this gentleman.

_________________________________________________

Posted by KG - Sierra Madre CA - 2/1/15 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

After a string of bad shitty readings, my good friend _____ suggested that I try Bill. All I have to say is OMFG am I glad I did. His reading blew me away. I will never see anyone other than Bill again!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KV - Santa Monica CA - 1/11/15 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

Bill is the real deal. I changed my name because of Bill's numerology reading and sure enough, the frequency of auditions is picking up pace.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AM - Los Angeles CA - 12/17/14 - My age range: 18-20 - Readings to date: 1

I loved my reading with Bill. From the second I walked in I was very comfortable. It was like he knew me my whole life. He gave me a lot of good advice about handling my relationship issues of which there are many :/ I'm glad my friend recommended him. Bill is an excellent astrologer and I'm coming back next year. If you need a good reading, go to Bill!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: MS - East Los Angeles, CA - 10/31/14 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to Date 4

Dear Bill, Thank you for your clarity of vision and your inspiration. Your compassionate guidance has prompted me to make positive changes in my life. I am now healthier in body, mind and spirit and moving forward in my career and personal life. Your readings have helped me tremendously to maintain balance and stay on track. - MS

_________________________________________________

Posted by: SB - Sherman Oaks CA - 10/30/14 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 2

Just home from my second reading with Bill. On cloud 9. This one was more fun than last years. More upbeat and less heavy. His insight is uncanny. What a great guy. He really knows his stuff!

_________________________________________________

Posted by ZC - Los Angeles CA - 9/17/14 - My age range: 70-80 - Readings to date: 1

I turned 79 last Wednesday and for my birthday, my daughter presented me with the gift of an astrological reading by Bill Mayer Montmorency. About three weeks ago, I was out to lunch with my daughter when I casually expressed my dismay over my beloved astrologer of 37 years {my former astrologer}, passing away unexpectedly last summer. While I was grateful for her thoughtfullness, I had reservations. I called to make the appointment with a head and heart full of reluctance. Admittedly I arrived to the reading with a mild chip on my shoulder. I was not expecting much. After all, who could possibly do a reading of comparable quality to {my former astrologer}? Well just let me tell you how shortsighted I was! Bill's reading was par excellence in every manner. Bill is a loving talented intuitive. He addressed each of my concerns with the utomost of expertise. He even offered to come to my home next year because of my increasing mobility problems. This touched me tremendously. While {my former astrologer} can never be replaced, I just know she would approve of Bill. There are not enough good things I can say about Bill Mayer Montmorency. But I would like to start with THANK YOU to both my daughter and Bill. Love, Zelda

_________________________________________________

Posted by: ID - Los Angeles CA - 9/2/14 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

I have never enjoyed a reading so much as I did this one. I was very concerned about this upcoming year. We talked about my chart at length, going overtime to finish the reading. I left there with a wealth of helpful information. He let me bring my small dog in from the car. He made me tea. I feel very well taken care of. Thank you.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: JS - Tustin CA - 7/22/14 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 3

I first came to Bill two years ago at a personal low point. My husband was leaving me after 25 years of marriage and my daughter was in rehab for drug addiction. Apparently I was under the influence of some intense life changing energies. Bill explained these to me in a way which allowed me to use the shift of events for personal benefit. Now things are markedly better and I have Bill to thank for getting me on the road to this point.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: WF - Agoura Hills CA - 7/18/14 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 4

I appreciate that Bill cross-references his interpretations through two or more platforms. In 5 years I have never been steered wrong. Signed - A Persnickety Virgo Researcher

_________________________________________________

Posted by: OE - Los Angeles CA - 6/2/14 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

When you get sick of bullshit astrologers, go see Bill Mayer Montmorency. He recently helped allay my anxieties and fears about daunting issues. Miraculously he did not terrorize me in the process (like the last woman I saw). This is the first time I got a reading from a man and it was great. I will be back.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: VV - Los Angeles CA - 5/5/14 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 3

My first experience with Bill was amazing and it has only gotten better from there. I truly leave each session with a deeper insight and understanding into my life.   He's highly intuitive, and knowledgable and very skilled at explaining your chart that makes it easy to understand and feel completely safe and comfortable to ask any questions you need to clarify all the information he shares with you. I recommend him to anyone who wants to see what astrology can really do in the hands of a gifted reader.... Bill you are special!!

________________________________________________

Posted by: GH - Rancho Palos Verdes CA - 4/28/14 - My age range: 60-70 - Readings to date: 3

I like the 90 minute readings Bill does. He says that an hour is not enough time to talk about everything. He is right. Thank you for being generous with your time. Love, G

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AM - Los Angeles CA - 2/23/14 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

About a year ago, I mentioned to a friend that I have been wanting to get an astrology reading for the past few years and she enthusiastically recommended Bill. When I got there, I felt comfortable immediately. He explained the rich folklore of my sun, moon and rising signs, and colorfully described how these affect my personality and approach to living. He gave me his predictions for the next year which all turned out to be close to exact. One thing in particular he was right about inspired me to make a point of writing this testimonial. I am due to go back soon. My birthday is almost here!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: ES - Culver City CA - 1/7/14 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

The reading I just got from Bill was a lot more accurate than the reading I got last year from a famous astrologer. I have a feeling his predictions will be more accurate too. I’m definitely a fan.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: RW - South Pasadena CA - 12/17/13 - My age range: 20-30 - Readings to date: 1

Bill is a great astrologer. I was sure my boyfriend was cheating on me but I had no proof of it. When I booked the reading, Bill told me to bring my boyfriend’s chart as well. I am somewhat familiar with how astrology works already, I asked Bill to explain the astrology behind what he saw. The way he deconstructed the chart was amazing. He honed in on exactly what I was looking for with ground zero accuracy and I was able to conduct my own investigation and confront the problem with my boyfriend. Things are better now. Thanks Bill!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: IH - Los Angeles CA - 9/28/13 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 1

A couple of months ago around my birthday, I was under tremendous stress so my sister bought me a reading with Bill. During the reading, he claimed to see heart problems in my astrology chart. I was very skeptical because I am only 38 years old and in excellent health. Well, I went for my annual physical last week and it turns out Bill was right! My cholesterol level was through the ceiling and some of my arteries were starting to get clogged. I am now on cholesterol lowering medication. We will see if his predictions about my business are right. So far it’s looking that way...

_________________________________________________

Posted by: KP - Los Angeles CA - 6/12/13 - My age range: 60-70 - Readings to date: 4

I’m an old lady who has been to all kinds of readings and fortune tellers. Some are good. Most are not so good. Bill is an excellent numerologist and astrologer. Really one of the best. I have sent three coworkers, my daughter and my sister in law to him and they all loved their experiences.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: MT - Seattle WA - 5/30/13 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 1

I have been an astrologer for 30 years myself and Bill Mayer Montmorency recently taught me some very potent diagnostic tricks I had no prior knowledge of. I just love him and you will too!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: DL - Charleston WV - 5/2/13 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 2

Bill read for me during a time of great transitions in my life – changing from a young adult into maturity in both my personal and professional life.  I experienced many new things that I had no previous references for, being a wife, a mom, a responsible daughter and employee.  Internally, whether I was hitting stone walls, overtaken with emotion, or embarking upon new adventures, my outer appearance didn’t come close to representing the internal eruptions going on in my emotional and psychic landscape.  Bill put the roller coaster onto a track for me and provided semblance and meaning so that I could enjoy the ride and with my eyes open and hands in the air.  Where I doubted myself or solutions, he opened pathways I have continued to ride for over 15 years, reveling in the solidness of what has become a great marriage, encouraging and sharing life with my children, letting the changes and challenges occur instead of fighting the current and drowning in panic.  Instead of failure and being sorry for things I didn’t understand, I able to look back knowing I’m so glad I got on that ride.  Bill gave me insights into the interactions of how my family operates together and productive actions I could take to encourage growth and support versus fear and anguish.  He opened possibilities for me, gates that I could use to transcend confusion and turn ordinary into extraordinary.  I am thankful for my reading, from the bottom of my heart and depths of my soul.  My reading was wonderful and extraordinary.  Forever thankful, in light and love, DL

_________________________________________________

Posted by: PB - Lost Hills CA - 2/24/13 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 8

Bill has been my regular astrologer since 2007 or so. Last time I went to see him, I was very worried about my son who had recently sustained major injuries to his legs and feet as a result of an auto accident. Being stuck in bed at his mother’s house, he was very bored and unhappy. Bill proposed coming to my house and read his chart for him. A few days after my reading I called bill to take him up on his offer. Bill arrived with huge tin of butter cookies and sat with my son at his bedside for nearly two and a half hours. Nothing since the accident lifted his spirits more! I had not heard my son laugh for the prior two months. My sister went for a reading after that and she was impressed. Our other sister wants one now.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: SL - West Hollywood CA - 11/29/12 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 10

I have been coming to Bill yearly for 10 years. He is gifted. At the time I first came for a reading, I was in an abusive relationship and I was desperate to get out. I spent thousands of dollars on life coaches, therapists, and psychics with negligible success. It wasn’t until I saw Bill that I became aware of the self protection tools at my disposal and under my direct control that would ultimately help me to leave the relationship. Over the years, Bill has helped me to solve a plethora of other problems. He has seen me through the worst and the best. I can’t recommend him highly enough!

_________________________________________________

Posted by: ZJ - Los Angeles CA - 10/26/12 - My age range: 30-40 - Readings to date: 4

Bill is my regular astrologer. My respect and affection for him cannot be stated by simple words. I have never felt safer discussing my complex internal intricacies with anyone.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: MK - Los Angeles CA - 7/11/12 - My age range: 50-60 - Readings to date: 2

My daughter insisted I go see Bill during a time when my life was turned upside down. I think she was tired of hearing my go on and on about it. She had been going to him for years. Bill has a unique way of putting confusing matters into proper perspective and I have come to love him for it. If you are looking for a new astrologer just stop looking now.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: HC - Los Angeles CA - 3/19/12 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 1

Overwhelmed with disingenuous people in business, I needed advice. I found Bill on the internet and made an appointment. He got right to the bottom of it so quickly I was stunned for two solid months. It was the gift that kept on giving. His guidance also helped me to decide how to redistribute my investments. Bill is a very fine astrologer.

_________________________________________________

Posted by: AB - New York, NY- 3/1/12 - My age range: 40-50 - Readings to date: 15

The first time I saw Bill, I was angry leaving the reading because of what Bill told me I had to do to solve my biggest problem. I paid the fee begrudgingly and stomped out of there convinced he was a charlatan who was unnecessarily terrorizing me. It just so happens that Bill was not only correct but prophetic. This was 14 years ago. I have been a regular ever since mostly by phone because we live on different coasts. Bill tackles tough issues kindly but unapologetically. How often do you find that kind of honesty?

_________________________________________________

Posted by: EC - Newport Beach CA - 1/13/12 - My age range: 60-70 - Readings to date: 1

It is hard to find a competent male astrologer who isn’t a greasy hippy. Aside from being clean cut and conducting his readings in a clean environment, Bill’s technical skills are outstanding. I recently hired Bill to perform mini readings at my niece’s bridal shower. The girls just adored him! - A Discriminating 60-something Professional Woman from Orange County

Back To Homepage